The Rasmus Playboy Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/29/1997
Tracks in Playboy: Playboys, Blue, Ice, Sophia, Wicked Moments, Wellwell, Sold, Carousel, Jailer, Kola, Raggatip, Violence, Panda

Playboy Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Playboy
------ performed by The Rasmus

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: