The Rasmus Black Roses Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/2008
Tracks in Black Roses: Livin' In A World Without You, Ten Black Roses, Ghost Of Love, Justify, Your Forgiveness, Run To You, You Got It Wrong, Lost And Lonely, The Fight, Dangerous Kind, Live Forever, Bonus Track, Yesterday You Threw Away Tomorrow

Black Roses Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Black Roses
------ performed by The Rasmus

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: