site logo

The Rangers The Takeover Album

Last updated: 06/29/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/02/2010
Tracks in The Takeover: Switch, Takeover, Like I Should, Damn Shawty, Make Ya Girl, Treat You Better, Main Girl, Need A Minute, No More, Hotel Room, Tear It Off, Slowly, Young Boss, Right There, Bonus Track, My Day, What's Good

The Takeover Album Tracklist