The Ramones Pleasant Dreams Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1981
Tracks in Pleasant Dreams: We Want The Airwaves, All's Quiet On The Eastern Front, The KKK Took My Baby Away, Don't Go, You Sound Like You're Sick, It's Not My Place, She's A Sensation, 7-11, You Didn't Mean Anything To Me, Come On Now, This Business Is Killing Me, Sitting In My Room

Pleasant Dreams Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Pleasant Dreams
------ performed by The Ramones

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: