The Ramones Animal Boy Album

Review The Album (0)
The Ramones-Animal Boy Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1986
Tracks in Animal Boy: Somebody Put Something In My Drink, Animal Boy, Love Kills, Apeman Hop, She Belongs To Me, Crummy Stuff, My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg), Mental Hell, Eat That Rat, Freak Of Nature, Hair Of The Dog, Something To Believe In

Animal Boy Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Animal Boy
------ performed by The Ramones

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: