site logo

The Paper Chase God Bless Your Black Heart Album

Last updated: 01/28/2005 08:51:26 PM

Release Date:
Tracks in God Bless Your Black Heart: Said The Spider To The Fly, One Day He Went Out For Milk And Never Came Home, What I'd Be Without Me, The Sinking Ship, The Grand Applause, Piggies Had Too Much Wine, Ready Willing Cain And Able, Now We Slowly Circle The Draining Fish Bowl, A War Is Coming, Your Ankles To Your Earlobes, Let's Be Bad Henry, Let's Be Really Bad, Now You're Gonna Get It, Abby You're Gonna Burn For What You've Done To Me, Your Pretty Little Head, Dying With Decent Music

God Bless Your Black Heart Album Tracklist