The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Belong Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : March 29, 2011
Genre : Indie pop, noise pop
Label : Slumberland Records (US), Play It Again Sam (UK)
Producer : Flood
Recorded : Fall 2010
Length : 39:20

Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/29/2011
Tracks in Belong: Belong, Heaven's Gonna Happen Now, Heart In Your Heartbreak, The Body, Anne With An E, Even In Dreams, My Terrible Friend, Girl Of 1,000 Dreams, Too Tough, Strange

Belong Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Belong
------ performed by The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: