The New Cities Kill the Lights Album

Review The Album (0)
The New Cities-Kill the Lights Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/27/2011
Tracks in Kill the Lights: The New Rule, The Hype, Heatwave, Mugshot, Murder Me, Get Connected, Love Me Deadly, C.L.O.N.E., Pretty Little Mess, Sorry But I'm Single, In Your Eyes, Sleep

Kill the Lights Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Kill the Lights
------ performed by The New Cities

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: