The Narrow Selfconscious Album

Review The Album (0)
The Narrow-Selfconscious Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/2003
Tracks in Selfconscious: Intro, Promised The World, The Banded, Push Up The Level, Notes On Breathing, Scream, Gracious Creature, Just The Way, Star Song, Creep Time, Always The Same, The Banded (Remix)

Selfconscious Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Selfconscious
------ performed by The Narrow

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: