site logo

The Magnetic Fields i Album

Last updated: 05/07/2004 10:23:21 PM

Release Date: 05/04/2004
Tracks in i: I Die, I Don't Believe You, I Don't Really Love You Anymore, I Looked All Over Town, I Thought You Were My Boyfriend, I Was Born, I Wish I Had an Evil Twin, If There's Such a Thing as Love, I'm Tongue-Tied, In an Operetta, Infinitely Late at Night, Irma, Is This What They Used to Call Love?, It's Only Time

i Album Tracklist