The Magnetic Fields The Wayward Bus Album

Review The Album (0)
The Magnetic Fields-The Wayward Bus Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/1991
Tracks in The Wayward Bus: When You Were My Baby, The Saddest Story Ever Told, Lovers from the Moon, Candy, Tokyo a Go-Go, Summer Lies, Old Orchard Beach, Jeremy, Dancing in Your Eyes, Suddenly There Is a Tidal Wave, Railroad Boy, Smoke Signals, You Love to Fail, Kings, Babies Falling, Living in an Abandoned Firehouse With You, Tar-Heel Boy, Falling in Love With the Wolfboy, Josephine, 100,000 Fireflies

The Wayward Bus Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Wayward Bus
------ performed by The Magnetic Fields

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: