The Magnetic Fields The House Of Tomorrow Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 12:21
Label : Harriet Records, Feel Good All Over, Merge Records , (reissue), MRG152
Released : 1992, January 1999 (reissue)
Producer : Stephin Merritt

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1992
Tracks in The House Of Tomorrow: Young And Insane, Technical (You're So), Alien Being, Love Goes Home To Paris In The Spring, Either You Don't Love Me Or I Don't Love You

The House Of Tomorrow Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The House Of Tomorrow
------ performed by The Magnetic Fields

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: