The Magnetic Fields Realism Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : January 26, 2010
Recorded : Mother West, New York
Genre : Indie pop, folk-pop
Label : Nonesuch
Length : 35:17
Producer : Stephin Merritt

The Magnetic Fields-Realism Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/26/2010
Tracks in Realism: You Must Be Out Of Your Mind, Interlude, We Are Having A Hootenanny, I Don't Know What To Say, The Dolls' Tea Party, Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree, Walk A Lonely Road, Always Already Gone, Seduced And Abandoned, Better Things, Painted Flower, The Dada Polka, From A Sinking Boat

Realism Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Realism
------ performed by The Magnetic Fields

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: