site logo

The Magnetic Fields Love At The Bottom Of The Sea Album

Last updated: 06/24/2012 11:00:00 AM

The-Magnetic-Fields-Love-At-The-Bottom-Of-The-Sea-CoverRelease Date: 03/05/2012
Tracks in Love At The Bottom Of The Sea: God Wants Us to Wait, Andrew in Drag, Your Girlfriend's Face, Born For Love, I'd Go Anywhere with Hugh, Infatuation (With Your Gyration), The Only Boy in Town, The Machine in Your Hand, Goin' Back to the Country, I've Run Away to Join the Fairies, The Horrible Party, My Husband's Pied-a-Terre, I Don't Like Your Tone, Quick!, All She Cares About Is Mariachi

Love At The Bottom Of The Sea Album Tracklist

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: