The Magnetic Fields Holiday Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Synth pop, Indie pop
Label : Feel Good All Over, Merge Records (reissue), MRG151
Recorded : 1993
Released : September 27, 1994
Length : 36:20

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/27/1994
Tracks in Holiday: Desert Island, Deep Sea Diving Suit, Strange Powers, Torn Green Velvet Eyes, The Flowers She Sent and the Flowers She..., Swinging London, In My Secret Place, Sad Little Moon, The Trouble I've Been Looking For, Sugar World, All You Ever Do Is Walk Away, In My Car, Take Ecstasy With Me

Holiday Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Holiday
------ performed by The Magnetic Fields

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: