The Magnetic Fields Distortion Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 38:46
Genre : Indie pop, noise pop
Producer : Stephin Merritt
Released : January 15, 2008 (US)
Recorded : Mother West, New York
Label : Nonesuch Records (US)

Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/15/2008
Tracks in Distortion: Three-Way, California Girls, Old Fools, Xavier Says, Mr. Mistletoe, Please Stop Dancing, Drive On, Driver, To Drunk To Dream, Till The Bitter End, I'll Dream Alone, The Nun's Litany, Zombie Boy, Courtesans

Distortion Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Distortion
------ performed by The Magnetic Fields

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: