The Magnetic Fields Distant Plastic Trees Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 36:18
Producer : Stephin Merritt
Released : 1991 (UK, JP), 1992 (US), January 1994 (reissue)
Label : Red Flame (UK), RCA Victor (JP), PoPuP (US), Merge Records (reissue), MRG075

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1991
Tracks in Distant Plastic Trees: Railroad Boy, Smoke Signals, You Love To Fail, Kings, Babies Falling, Living In An Abandoned Firehouse With You, Tar-Heel Boy, Falling In Love With The Wolfboy, Josephine, 100,000 Fireflies, Plant White Roses

Distant Plastic Trees Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Distant Plastic Trees
------ performed by The Magnetic Fields

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: