site logo

The Magnetic Fields 69 Love Songs, Pt. 3 Album

Last updated: 05/07/2004 10:17:56 PM

Release Date: 09/07/1999
Tracks in 69 Love Songs, Pt. 3: Underwear, It's a Crime, Busby Berkeley Dreams, I'm Sorry I Love You, Acoustic Guitar, The Death of Ferdinand de Saussure, Love in the Shadows, Bitter Tears, Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget, Yeah! Oh, Yeah!, Experimental Music Love, Meaningless, Love Is Like a Bottle of Gin, Queen of the Savages, Blue You, I Can't Touch You Anymore, Two Kinds of People, How to Say Goodbye, The Night You Can't Remember, For We Are the King of the Boudoir, Strange Eyes, Xylophone Track, Zebra

69 Love Songs, Pt. 3 Album Tracklist