site logo

The Magnetic Fields 69 Love Songs, Pt. 1 Album

Last updated: 05/07/2004 10:11:12 PM

Release Date: 09/07/1999
Tracks in 69 Love Songs, Pt. 1: Absolutely Cuckoo, I Don't Believe in the Sun, All My Little Words, A Chicken With Its Head Cut Off, Reno Dakota, I Don't Want to Get Over You, Come Back from San Francisco, The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side, Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits, The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be, I Think I Need a New Heart, The Book of Love, Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long, How Fucking Romantic, The One You Really Love, Punk Love, Parades Go By, Boa Constrictor, A Pretty Girl Is Like..., My Sentimental Melody, Nothing Matters When We're Dancing, Sweet-Lovin' Man, The Things We Did and Didn't Do

69 Love Songs, Pt. 1 Album Tracklist