The Lumineers The Lumineers Album

Review The Album (0)

In-Print Editions: Vinyl | MP3 Download
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Audio CD (April 3, 2012)
Label: Dualtone Music Group

Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/03/2012
Tracks in The Lumineers: Flowers In Your Hair, Classy Girls, Submarines, Dead Sea, Ho Hey, Slow It Down, Stubborn Love, Big Parade, Charlie Boy, Flapper Girl, Morning Song

The Lumineers Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Lumineers
------ performed by The Lumineers

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: