The Lonely Island The Wack Album Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/11/2013
Tracks in The Wack Album: Dramatic Intro, Go Kindergarten, Hugs, Diaper Money, YOLO, Spell It Out, Semicolon, Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude), You've Got The Look, I'm A Hustler (Interlude), Spring Break Anthem, I Run NY, I Don't Give A Honk, 3-Way (The Golden Rule), Meet The Crew, I Fucked My Aunt, We Are A Crowd, The Compliments, We Need Love, Perfect Saturday

The Wack Album Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Wack Album
------ performed by The Lonely Island

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: