The Kovenant Animatronics Album

Review The Album (0)
The Kovenant-Animatronics Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/19/1999
Tracks in Animatronics: Mirrors Paradise, New World Order, Mannequin, Sindrom, Jihad, The Human Abstract, Prophecies of Fire, In the Name of the Future, Spaceman, The Birth of Tragedy

Animatronics Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Animatronics
------ performed by The Kovenant

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: