The Gloria Record Lyrics

The gloria record are:
Christopher Simpson - vocals/guitar
Jeremy Gomez - bass
Brian Hubbard - guitar
Ben Houtman - keyboards
Brian Malone - Drums

Sonic, hypnotic and atmospheric. A rock band in the
arena-sense. The Gloria Record formed in 1997, with Chris
Simpson and Jeremy Gomez, friends since high school,
casually making music with Brian Hubbard and Matt Hammon,
two more longtime friends.

Fostered by their admiration for bands with big visions and
bombastic sounds (U2, Radiohead, REM) they abandoned any
expectations, aspiring More...

Submit The Gloria Record New Lyrics
Submit The Gloria Record New Lyrics