site logo

The Flaming Lips Zaireeka Album

Last updated: 06/14/2012 11:00:00 AM

The Flaming Lips-Zaireeka CoverRelease Date: 10/28/1997
Tracks in Zaireeka: Okay I'll Admit That I Really Don't Understand, Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now), Thirty-Five Thousand Feet Of Despair, A Machine In India, The Train Runs Over The Camel But Is Derailed By The Gnat, How Will We Know? (Futuristic Crashendos), The Big Ol' Bug Is The New Baby Now

Zaireeka Album Tracklist

Producer : The Flaming Lips, Dave Fridmann, Scott Booker
Label : Warner Bros.
Length : 45:32
Released : October 28, 1997
Recorded : 1996–1997
Genre : Experimental rock

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: