site logo

The Flaming Lips Embryonic Album

Last updated: 06/14/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/13/2009
Tracks in Embryonic: Convinced Of The Hex, The Sparrow Looks Up At The Machine, Evil, See The Leaves, If, Gemini Syringes, Your Bats, Powerless, The Ego's Last Stand, I Can Be A Frog, Sagittarius Silver Announcement, Worm Mountain, The Impulse, Silver Trembling Hands, Watching The Planets, Bonus Tracks, UFOs Over Baghdad, What Does It Mean?, Just Above Love, Anything You Say Now, I Believe You

Embryonic Album Tracklist

Language : English
Genre : Alternative rock, neo-psychedelia, space rock, experimental rock
Producer : The Flaming Lips, Dave Fridmann, Scott Booker
Length : 70:52
Recorded : 2009
Released : October 13, 2009
Label : Warner Bros.