The Divine Comedy Lyrics

The Divine Comedy are:

Neil Hannon: Vocals & Guitar.
Ivor Talbot: Guitar.
Bryan Mills: Bass Guitar.
Joby Talbot: Piano & Harpsichord.
Stuart "Pinkie" Bates: Organ & Accordion.
Miggy Barradas: Drums.
Rob Farrer: Percussion.

The Divine Comedy are fronted by Neil Hannon, who writes,
and sings, all of the songs. He is the life and soul of The
Divine Comedy, and was born in Londonderry, Northern
Ireland on November 7th 1970.

They were formed in Enniskillen, Northern Ireland in 1989.
They recorded a mini-album, Fanfare For The More...

Submit The Divine Comedy New Lyrics
Submit The Divine Comedy New Lyrics