The Dead Milkmen Soul Rotation Album

Review The Album (0)
The Dead Milkmen-Soul Rotation Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/14/1992
Tracks in Soul Rotation: At the Moment, The Secret of Life, Big Scary Place, Belafonte's Inferno, The Conspiracy Song, How It's Gonna Be, All Around the World, Silly Dreams, Wonderfully Colored Plastic War Toys, God's Kid Brother, If I Had a Gun, Here Comes Mr. X, Shaft in Greenland

Soul Rotation Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Soul Rotation
------ performed by The Dead Milkmen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: