site logo

The Dead Milkmen Metaphysical Grafitti Album

Last updated: 08/19/2002 05:12:03 AM

Release Date: 04/01/1990
Tracks in Metaphysical Grafitti: Beige Sunshine, Do The Brown Nose, Methodist Coloring Book, Part 3, I Tripped Over The Ottoman, The Big Sleazy, If You Love Somebody, Set Them On Fire, Dollar Signs In Her Eyes, In Praise Of Sha Na Na, Epic Tales Of Adventure, I Hate You, I Love You, Now Everybody's Me, Little Man In My Head, Anderson, Walkman, Buttholes And How!, Cousin Earl

Metaphysical Grafitti Album Tracklist