site logo

The Dead Milkmen Bucky Fellini Album

Last updated: 08/19/2002 04:59:34 AM

Release Date: 08/01/1987
Tracks in Bucky Fellini: The Pit, Take Me To The Specialist, I Am The Walrus, Watching Scotty Die, Going To Graceland, Big Time Operator, Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance To Anything), The Badger Song, Tacoland, City Of Mud, Rocketship, Nitro Burning Funny Cars, Surfin' Cow, (Theme From) Blood Orgy Of The Atomic Fern, Jellyfish Heaven

Bucky Fellini Album Tracklist