The Dares Lyrics

The Dares were formed by twin brothers Ben Peterson (guitar
and lead vocals) and Matt Peterson (drums and backup
vocals). For six years The Dares performed as a trio with
Martin Lascano (bass guitar and vocals) who left the band
in April of 2010. Brandon Shapiro, (bass and vocals) and
Anthony Aguirre (guitar) joined The Dares in the summer of
2010 and in November of the same year, The Dares teamed up
with Grammy award winning producer, Paul Ebersold and
recorded their new cd. The Dares began performing in
California in 2004 and have More...

Submit The Dares New Lyrics
Submit The Dares New Lyrics