The Damned Strawberries Album

Review The Album (0)
The Damned-Strawberries Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/1982
Tracks in Strawberries: Ignite, Generals, Stranger on the town, Dozen girls, The dog, Gun fury(of riot forces), Pleasure and the pain, Life goes on, Bad time for bonzo, Under the floor again, Don't bother me

Strawberries Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Strawberries
------ performed by The Damned

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: