The D.O.C. Helter Skelter Album

Review The Album (0)
The D.O.C.-Helter Skelter Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/23/1996
Tracks in Helter Skelter: Intro (Helter Skelter), Return Of Da Livin' Dead, From Ruthless 2 Death Row (Do We All Part), Secret Plan, Komurshell (Mo' Hair), 4 My Doggz, 45 Automatic, Sonz O' Light, Bitchez, Interlude (in Helter Skelter), Hereafter, Erotix Shit, Welcome To The New World, Killa Instinc, Komurshell, Brand New Formula, Outro, Crazy Bitchez

Helter Skelter Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Helter Skelter
------ performed by The D.O.C.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: