The Cribs Payola Album

Review The Album (0)
The Cribs-Payola Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/05/2013
Tracks in Payola: Another Number, Come On, Be A No-One, I'm A Realist, Hey Scenesters, We Share The Same Skies, You Were Always The One, Anna, Cheat On Me, Back to The Bolthole, We Were Aborted, Our Bovine Public, I've Tried Everything, Direction, Glitters Like Gold, Be Safe, Mirror Kisses, Men's Needs, We Can No Longer Cheat, Chi-Town, The Wrong Way To Be, City Of Bugs, Leather Jacket Love Song

Payola Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Payola
------ performed by The Cribs

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: