The Clash London Calling Album

Review The Album (0)
The Clash-London Calling Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/14/1979
Tracks in London Calling: London Calling, Brand New Cadillac, Jimmy Jazz, Hateful, Rudie Can't Fail, Spanish Bombs, The Right Profile, Lost In The Supermarket, Clampdown, The Guns of Brixton, Wrong 'em Boyo, Death Or Glory, Koka Kola, The Card Cheat, Lover's Rock, Four Horsemen, I'm Not Down, Revolution Rock, Train In Vain

London Calling Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about London Calling
------ performed by The Clash

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: