The Charlie Daniels Band Midnight Wind Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Country / Country rock
Released : October 7, 1977
Producer : Paul Hornsby
Label : Epic

The Charlie Daniels Band-Midnight Wind Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/07/1977
Tracks in Midnight Wind: Midnight Wind, Sugar Hill Saturday Night, Heaven Can Be Anywhere (Twin Pines Theme), Maria Teresa, Indian Man, Grapes Of Wrath, Redneck Fiddlin' Man, Ode To Sweet Smokey, Good Ole Boy, Black Bayou

Midnight Wind Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Midnight Wind
------ performed by The Charlie Daniels Band

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: