The Cab Symphony Soldier Album

Review The Album (0)

Label: Z Entertainment
Copyright: 2011 Z Entertainment
Total Length: 45:30
Genres: Rock
Original Release Date: August 23, 2011

The Cab-Symphony Soldier Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/23/2011
Tracks in Symphony Soldier: Angel With A Shotgun, Temporary Bliss, Bad, Endlessly, Intoxicated, Animal, La La, Her Love Is My Religion, Another Me, Grow Up And Be Kids, Lovesick Fool, Living Louder

Symphony Soldier Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Symphony Soldier
------ performed by The Cab

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: