site logo

The Blues Brothers Made In America Album

Last updated: 12/11/2001 12:17:08 AM

Release Date: 12/01/1980
Tracks in Made In America: Soul Finger, Who's Making Love, Do You Love Me?, Guilty, Perry Mason Theme, Riot In Cell Block Number Nine, Green Onions, I Ain't Got You, From The Bottom, Going Back To Miami

Made In America Album Tracklist