The Black Keys El Camino Album

Review The Album (0)
The Black Keys-El Camino Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/06/2011
Tracks in El Camino: Lonely Boy, Dead and Gone, Gold on the Ceiling, Little Black Submarines, Money Maker, Run Right Back, Sister, Hell of a Season, Stop Stop, Nova Baby, Mind Eraser

El Camino Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about El Camino
------ performed by The Black Keys

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: