site logo

The Black Keys Attack & Release Album

Last updated: 05/18/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/01/2008
Tracks in Attack & Release: All You Ever Wanted, I Got Mine, Strange Times, Psychotic Girl, Lies, Remember When (Side A), Remember When (Side B), Same Old Thing, So He Won't Break, Oceans & Streams, Things Ain't Like They Used to Be

Attack & Release Album Tracklist