The Bee Gees Odessa Album

Review The Album (0)
The Bee Gees-Odessa Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1969
Tracks in Odessa: Odessa, You'll Never See My Face Again, Black Diamond, Marly Purt Drive, Edison, Melody Fair, Suddenly, Whisper Whisper, Lamplight, Sound of Love, Give Your Best, Seven Seas Symphony, With All Nations, I Laugh In Your Face, Never Say Never Again, First of May, The British Opera

Odessa Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Odessa
------ performed by The Bee Gees

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: