site logo

The Beatles Yellow Submarine (Reissue) Album

Last updated: 12/09/2012 12:17:29 PM

Release Date: 09/14/1999
Tracks in Yellow Submarine (Reissue): Yellow Submarine, Hey Bulldog, Eleanor Rigby, Love You To, All Together Now, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Think For Yourself, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, With A Little Help From My Friends, Baby You're A Rich Man, Only A Northern Song, All You Need Is Love, When I'm Sixty-Four, Nowhere Man, It's All Too Much

Yellow Submarine (Reissue) Album Tracklist