site logo

The Band Perry The Band Perry Album

Last updated: 10/12/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/06/2010
Tracks in The Band Perry: You Lie, Hip To My Heart, If I Die Young, All Your Life, Miss You Being Gone, Double Heart, Postcard From Paris, Walk Me Down The Middle, Independence, Quittin' You, Lasso

The Band Perry Album Tracklist