site logo

The Avett Brothers The Carpenter Album

Last updated: 10/10/2012 06:32:08 AM

Release Date: 09/11/2012
Tracks in The Carpenter: The Once And Future Carpenter, Live And Die, Winter In My Heart, Pretty Girl From Michigan, I Never Knew You, February Seven, Through My Prayers, Down With The Shine, A Father's First Spring, Geraldine, Paul Newman vs. The Demons, Life, Bonus Tracks, Standing With You, Die Then Grow

The Carpenter Album Tracklist