The Avett Brothers Emotionalism Album

Review The Album (0)
The Avett Brothers-Emotionalism Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/15/2007
Tracks in Emotionalism: Die Die Die, Shame, Paronia In B-Flat Major, The Weight Of Lies, Will You Return?, The Ballad Of Love And Hate, Salina, Pretty Girl From Chile, All My Mistakes, Living Of Love, I Would Be Sad, Pretty Girl From San Diego, Go To Sleep, Hand-Me-Down Tune, In The Curve, Tales Of Coming News

Emotionalism Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Emotionalism
------ performed by The Avett Brothers

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: