The Arrogant Worms Russell's Shorts Album

Review The Album (0)
The Arrogant Worms-Russell's Shorts Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1994
Tracks in Russell's Shorts: Tokyo Love Song, Carrot Juice Is Murder, Rippy The Gator, Killer Robots From Venus, Having Fun Is Bad For You, The Fishing Song, William Shakespeare's In My Cat, A Night On Dildo, The Last Sensitive Cowboy, Losing Hair Under God, Big Fat Road Manager

Russell's Shorts Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Russell's Shorts
------ performed by The Arrogant Worms

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: