The Arcade Fire Funeral Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/14/2004
Tracks in Funeral: Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels), Neighborhood #2 (Laika), Une Annee Sans Lumiere, Neighborhood #3 (Power Out), Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles), Crown Of Love, Wake Up, Haiti, Rebellion (Lies), In The Backseat, Bonus Tracks, My Buddy, Brazil

Funeral Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Funeral
------ performed by The Arcade Fire

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: