The Aquabats Charge!! Album

Review The Album (0)
The Aquabats-Charge!! Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/07/2005
Tracks in Charge!!: Now, Stand Back For Your Own Safety!, Fashion Zombies!, Stuck In A Movie!, Tiger Rider Vs. The Time Sprinkler!, Nerd Alert!, Plastic Lips!, Look At Me (I'm A Winner)!, Hot Summer Night (Won't Last Forever)!, Meltdown!, Mechanical Ape!, Demolition Rickshaw!, Waterslides!, Awesome Forces!, Cheeseburger Politics!, Video Nite!, Hi-Five City!

Charge!! Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Charge!!
------ performed by The Aquabats

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: