The Airborne Toxic Event Biography

Review The Artist (0)

The Airborne Toxic Event-photo
The Airborne Toxic Event (also known as T.A.T.E. or Airborne Tox) is an American rock band from Los Feliz, Los Angeles comprising Mikel Jollett (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Steven Chen (guitar, keyboards), Noah Harmon (bass), Daren Taylor (drums) and Anna Bulbrook (viola, keyboards, tambourine, backing vocals). Named after a section of the book White Noise, by Don DeLillo, the group incorporates string instruments and keyboards, along with a standard rock lineup of guitar, drums, and bass guitar.

Initially releasing their debut via Majordomo (an imprint of Shout! Factory) in 2008, the band switched to a major in 2009, Island Records.

Please click here to submit the latest The Airborne Toxic Event biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Airborne Toxic Event

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014
Type your review in the space below: