The 69 Eyes Motor City Resurrection Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1994
Tracks in Motor City Resurrection: Discipline, Deuce, Mrs. Sleazy, Hot Butterfly, Sugarman, Stop Bitching!, Barbarella, Gimme Some Skin, Juicy Lucy, The Hills Have Eyes, Too Itching For Action, No Hesitation, Alive!, Gimme Some Head

Motor City Resurrection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Motor City Resurrection
------ performed by The 69 Eyes

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: