Tha Joker The Explanation Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/18/2013
Tracks in The Explanation: Reminisce (Skit), The Explanation (Chapter 1), Paranoid, Heroin, Light Up, Anywhere, F.H.I.T.O, Ghetto, Hey Mama (Chapter 2), Cold As A MF, Tonight, Mad, Smokin' & Stuntin', G.O.O.D, Can't Change, Mal Speak (Skit), Switch It Up

The Explanation Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Explanation
------ performed by Tha Joker

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: